The adults who are currently in the school on a regular basis are:

Anna Kenny (Chairperson Board of Directors & Board of Management)

Carmel Morley (Principal & Class Teacher Senior Section)

Cristiane Alves Mendes (School Warden)

Dave Flynn (SNA)

Jessie Whitehead (Special Eduation Teacher)

Kevin O’Gorman (Music Generation)

Luciana Martins Rocha (School Cleaner)

Máire Marley (Deputy Principal & Class Teacher Junior Section)

Robert Hamm (Company Secretary)

Sarah Jane Flynn (SNA)